Events Calendar

January, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2018 07:00pm
    Organizational Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
  • Monday, January 08, 2018 07:00pm
    Town Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 07:30pm
    Zoning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 07:00pm
    Zoning Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 07:00pm
    Conservation Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conservation Board
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 07:00pm
    Town Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Board Meetings
February, 2018
  • Monday, February 05, 2018 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 07:00pm
    Town Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 07:00pm
    Zoning Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops